Tracks released on MySpace

flakWe have added three tracks to the Sound of Flak MySpace page to give a flavour of what’s to come on the forthcoming 11 track album titled The Unbalance.


Peter & David

Sound of Flak

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *